Jadeen C.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Minneapolis, MN | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Minneapolis, MN | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jadeen
Hey, my name is Jadeen and I have been getting paid to have fun with kids for 7 years now. I couldn't ask for a better job because hanging out and playing with children of all ages is something I love doing. I am an enthusiastic, easy going person that loves being outdoors, doing arts and crafts, reading, swimming, playing sports, learning, and teaching. I am a 20-year-old college student attending Normandale Community College, aspiring to major in forestry and outdoor education. I hope to someday put all my nannying experience to good use when trying to get a job working outdoors with children of all ages. I am looking for a full-time nanny job with flexible hours, to earn and save money doing something I love. I love pets, have my own working car with a MN driver's license and a clean record, and also a non-smoker.
Most Recent Review
Jadeen was a summer nanny to my two daughters, ages 10 and 13. My 13 year old daughter is a typical teen, tending to be a little moody and wanting to do her own thing. Jadeen was able to connect well with both of my daughters, and they both loved her as a nanny.They thought she was funny, fun, and laid back. As an employer, I found her to be responsible and dependable, being on time and never missing a day of work. Jadeen was able to come up with creative ideas for outings, ensuring the kids were active and not staying at home. I would highly recommend Jadeen. Posted Aug 19, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Normandale Community College
Bachelor's in Outdoor Education & Forestry
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in