NANNY - Jade A. from Louisville, TN 37777 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jade A.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Louisville, TN
6 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jade

I have 6 years of experience. I have a Bachelor degree in Child and Family Studies and a minor in Psychology from The University of Tennessee. I also have my own vehicle. I drive a 2018 Chevy Cruze. I am capable of cooking and light housekeeping. I am fluent in English and 2 years into learning American Sign Language. Infants and toddlers are my specialty but I work with kids of all ages! I am an active babysitter and I love to be hands on whether that means a competitive video game or an adventure to the park! I can provide references for all ages I've worked with! I will be happy to provide MVR and criminal background checks upon request!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jade Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Pets

Most recent review

DB
Dan B. Hired Jade
May 31, 2019
Jade was my primary babysitter for my three kids. When we first hired her, my kids were aged 2 months, 4 and 7. She worked with us for 3 years until my wife and I moved to North Carolina. Jade was an amazing babysitter and the kids loved her too. She often sent my wife and I pictures throughout the day, gave us updates (which my wife loved) and took the kids out on small day trips. Jade is dependable, personable, professional and an all around loving person. I highly recommend. My boys still ask to call Miss Jade every once in awhile!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of Tennessee Knoxville

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified