Jada W.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from New Rochelle, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Rochelle, NY | 37 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
New Rochelle, NY | 37 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jada
I have over 3 years of experience babysitting children from the ages of 1 1/2 to 9 years old. I also did some part time work with a 14 year girl with special needs. I am a 32-year-old, English speaking, responsible woman with a clean driving record and great references. I also love baking and cookie decorating which I use as an activity for children (especially when you need indoor activities).
Most Recent Review
My husband and I have had the great pleasure of working with Jada for the past 4 months as she has cared for our infant son. During this time, Jada has continuously exceeded our expectations. She is timely, courteous, flexible, and an excellent communicator. She has always been eager to adapt to our family's needs as our son has grown from a 3-month-old to an active 7-month-old. Jada's focus is always on the safety, health and happiness of our little boy and family as a whole. We will sorely miss her when we move to DC. Posted May 21, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New York University
Some graduate school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in