Jacyntha F.

Full-time nanny from Marietta, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Marietta, GA |
6 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(7 reviews)
Marietta, GA | 6 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(7 reviews)
Meet Jacyntha
I am online child & family psychology major at KSU. I have a true passion for children and helping to improve the homes I am apart of.

I understand the most important thing to a parent is the care and treatment of their child(ren) while they are away. I like to give parents the peace of mind they deserve while away from their children.

I currently work for a family as a house manager and nanny for two teens ages 15 and 17. I have worked as a nanny for two girls, ages 6 and 13, two boys 4 and 5 and newborn and 5-year-old.

While no two jobs are the same, my duties have ranged from waking and dressing the child(ren), fixing breakfast, walking to/from bus stop, light cleaning, errands, reading time/letter play, homework help, dinner preparation, transporting to and from daily activities.

I have also worked as an assistant daycare teacher. The children in my class were ages 16 months to 3 years old.

I am experienced with working with up to 6 children!
Most Recent Review
I was disappointed with the process and overall cancellation of interview with Jacyntha. I inquired and set up a time to meet and interview Jacyntha. two hours before the interview, candidate wanted to change the interview to phone interview. Being understanding, i agreed. When i called, the candidate did not answer her call and eventually did not call back. While we didn't contract Jacyntha for her childcare services, i was disappointed with the overall communication and her overall commitment to the job application. Posted Feb 3, 2016
(Showing 1 of 7 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Kennesaw State University
Bachelor's
2017
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in