BABYSITTER - Jacqui F. from Boston, MA 02113 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jacqui F.

(2)
$18 – 25/hr Boston, MA
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jacqui

I've been caring for children for close to 13 years! My passion for working with kids began with caring for my younger brother and cousins during summers, and continued with coaching young athletes and running camps, clinics, and volunteer programs. I enjoy keeping active with kids through indoor activities and outdoor games and sports! I've completed coursework in early childhood development and education through high school and college, and am CPR certified. I grew up with many animals, from cats & dogs to goats & ducks and currently have a kitten (her name is Charlie!), so I would welcome any family pets with open arms (and belly rubs). I live in the North End of Boston and own my own car, so traveling will be a piece of cake. I have been practicing safe social distancing and wearing appropriate PPE when necessary; the safety of your children is my number one priority. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have! I am excited to meet you and your little ones! (:
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

GN
Gemetta N.
Jun 21, 2020
It was my pleasure to write this review. Jacqui is very personable and great with kids. She babysat my 3 children on many occasions. She was caring and played many games that my children loved. She is very dependable and I highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified