BABYSITTER - Jacqueline M. from Wadsworth, OH 44281 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jacqueline M.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Wadsworth, OH
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jacqueline

Hello!
My name is Jacqui. I work full time at a private charter school for children with disabilities. I am the Lead Instructional Aide in our most involved room. We have six nonverbal students. I am looking for some extra hours during the week/weekend in babysitting time, with even more summer hours.

I have worked with children for over 10 years. I am 1/11 myself! I love spending time with children. My passion is working with children who have disabilities as I have been so blessed by their love and gifts. I am also in the process of adopting a daughter with special needs.

I have my STNA license as well as yearly CPR/CPI certifications. I am also being trained in ABA therapy, as a RBT. I use basic sign as a nanny. I feel that it widens not only a child's intelligence, but allows them the ability to talk with other populations.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Please send me a message if you would like any more info. Blessings!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jacqueline Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Manchester High School
2011

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Before entering the Monastery, I had attended college with coursework in ECE, for one semester.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified