Jacqueline J.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Ellsworth, WI with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Ellsworth, WI | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Ellsworth, WI | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Jacqueline
Hi! My name is Jackie and my favorite yoga position is carrying the mat around. I am a fun, outgoing, detail-oriented go-getter, with a laid back attitude. I also am a recent college grad with a degree in Dental Hygiene. I currently work part time as a hygienist, but I have been a full-time/ part-time nanny for a wonderful family and their now 4-year-old daughter, for the past 3 1/2 years. This was until recently, as she started full time preschool.

I also have worked at daycare centers and babysit on a regular basis for multiple other families as needed. I am the oldest of five children, the youngest of which are 6 years old and 8 years old.

I am certified in Child/ Infant CPR, Health Care Provider CPR, Red Cross Babysitter's Training course, and have taken a CNA course. For fun with the kids, I enjoying going to parks, pools, science museums, amusement parks, movies, reading, board games, biking, rollerblading, and hair/nails (for the ladies), etc. I love to have fun and do fun things! Keeping busy is what I'm good at!

If you have any additional questions let me know.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jacqueline.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in