Jaclyn M.

Full-time, 25 year old tutor from Madison, WI with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Madison, WI | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Madison, WI | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Jaclyn
I am a graduate of the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee with a major in psychology and a certificate in childhood and adolescent studies. I hope to help children grow as learners and as people in this world. I am considering getting my teaching license since I enjoy tutoring children so much.

I was a tutor for children kindergarten-3rd grade through the Boys and Girls Club. I tutored 5 children a day, four days a week, each for 30 minutes. I loved every minute of it. I created lesson plans every day for each child and go through them as I get the students.

I am currently tutoring a 3rd and 4th grader for one hour two times a week. I am looking for more opportunities to enrich children's lives.

I truly enjoy being a part of children's lives, and being able to teach them and watch them grow as learners is a gift to both the child and myself.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Special Education - ADD/ADHD
provider provider
Special Education - Emotional Behavior
provider provider
Special Education - General
provider provider
Special Education - Learning Disabled
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in