Jackie V.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Concord, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Concord, CA | 24 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Concord, CA | 24 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jackie
I'm a graduate from St. Mary's College of California with a degree in Communication Studies. I consider myself a very independent and self driven individual who enjoys to stay active and busy. Throughout my college career, I have managed to provide childcare to an endless list of wonderful families with children as young as six months and as old as 13. I take pride in making sure that children arrive to all of their activities on time, while ensuring their safety in and outside of activities. My patience is endless, and I have managed to gain the trust of every child that I have worked with. Due to the communication skills I have, gaining a child's respect has never been as issue, which is a great thing! I have previously been a live-in nanny, which required me to do light cleaning, cooking, and laundry, while making sure I balanced household duties, along with the needs of children and provide them with the necessary attention they need. I also do many overnight stays (experienced for up to 4 nights) and have always been successful!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.