Jackie C.

Part-time pet care provider from Bridgewater, NJ with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bridgewater, NJ |
2 years experience
part-time $20-20/hr
Bridgewater, NJ | 2 years experience | part-time $20-20/hr
Meet Jackie
My name is Jackie, and I am the mother of four, teen children (13, 15, 17, & 19). I have enjoyed raising my own kids and am finally at the stage where I can work part time. I still have a household to manage and 2 children to drive to their many activities once they come home from school. I have contemplated many ways to help my husband with expenses, even with my savvy computer skills. But nothing else would satisfy me more than helping out another family with their children. I am available to be a 'nanny/caregiver' during the times specified on my profile, while moms go back to work or those in need of a 'shopping break' I can also help you with your laundry, grocery shopping and driving the younger ones to early activities. I am experience with special needs children, since one of my own was diagnosed with Autism at the age of 20 months, all children are beautiful and smart to me! Please understand, that my family is very important to me, so I am sorry to say that I will not be able to help after 3:00. If you see me as a candidate, I would love to meet you, your family, and especially your children.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.