Ivy G.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
San Diego, CA | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ivy
After high school, I got my first official babysitting job caring for a 2-year-old little girl. I was her babysitter for nearly two years. Her parents moved further away and because at that time, I did not have a car, I could no longer babysit her. From June 2007 to October 2010, I babysat for the S family a family of four kids ages 14, 8, 2 and 1. I began babysitting for them before the youngest baby was born. The S's moved to Los Angeles to pursue their acting careers. In the summer of 2010 and 2011, I babysat for a baby girl who is now going to be 3. Her parents come to San Diego in the summer to perform at a theater. I always develop a great bond with the children I babysit. In part, I believe because I am a kid at heart. However, I am a very responsible and trustworthy person. I enjoy taking kids to the park, beach, museums or for simple walks.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.