Ivorine M.

Full-time, 59 year old senior care provider from Philadelphia, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Philadelphia, PA | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ivorine
My name is Ivorine and I have over 15 years experience caring for seniors with a variety of ailments which have ranged from Parkinson disease, Dementia, Alzheimer, Strokes, visually impaired and a variety of other cases which are usually associated with senior citizens. I am passionate about my field of expertise because I have always had an interest in providing the best care for others who are unable to care for themselves. Personally, I enjoying being a vital part of someones family and offering them a caring, loving and nurturing environment in which they can feel comfortable. Throughout the years I have had the pleasure of connecting with so many families whom I have had the pleasure of working with. The most important aspect of senior care is to complement the individual and give them a sense of independence and security in situations that can be extremely difficult to adjust to. A keen sense and attention to detail has allowed me to enjoy my job while providing optimum care and exemplary service to the clients and the families which I have worked with for so many years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.