Ivonne L.

Part-time, 34 year old babysitter from Arlington, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Arlington, VA | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Arlington, VA | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Ivonne
I'm a bilingual (English/Spanish) highly talented professional, with natural teaching abilities. I have experience as a newborn specialist from working 5 years for a prestigious nanny agency and 7 years as a preschool teacher working with children 0 -5 years old. I have a extensive training including CPR, First Aid, Sudden Infant Dead Syndrome, Medication, Nutrition, Working with challenging behaviors, 90-hours child development, 45-hours infant care and more. Currently, I work part time with children with special needs and as a substitute teacher for Public Schools.
Most Recent Review
A true asset. She's very responsible and reliable. I'm sure she will excel wherever she goes. My doors will always be open to her. Posted Dec 18, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Catholic University of America
Associate's in Psychologist
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in