Ivette D.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from San Bernardino, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Bernardino, CA | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
San Bernardino, CA | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Ivette
I am a college graduate, currently pursuing a Master's Degree for an MFT (Counseling). I have worked with children in different settings since I was 14 years old. I started working in the children's nursery at my church. I then moved up to watching children between the ages of 3 and 5 for about 3 years. I would teach Sunday school with them every Sunday morning. Then, I worked with teenagers ages 12-17 for about 2 years, which consisted of being a mentor and youth leader for them. I held bible studies at my house every week and spent some of my own time to take them out and be a friend in any way I could, while also being a role model for these kids that came from broken homes.
Lastly, I worked at a before and after school program for the YMCA for about 2 years at an elementary school. I truly enjoyed this job because I was in charge of planning different activities for my group of 14 kids each week as well as helping them with homework.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.