Itonya G.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Arlington, TN with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arlington, TN | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Arlington, TN | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Itonya
Caring, Trustworthy, Passionate, Silly, Creative, and Responsible, are some of the the words that describes me, Itonya. I love children. I've babysat children since I was a teenager, along the way I choose to further my education in this field, since I really enjoying working with children. Dyersburg State Community College is where I attend school working towards my Associate Degree, in Early childhood education. After I achieve my goal and accept my degree I plan to start my own in home daycare business. Until then I plan to help busy parents care for their children, while gaining more experience. I am certified in First aid/CPR/Pediatrics/AED. I am looking for a full-time position, and wiling to do date nights if available. I live in Arlington, TN, so the surrounding areas (Millington, Covington, Oakland, Eads, Cordova, Germantown, Bartlett) are the areas I'm willing to travel to. My desired rate is $10-$15 an hour. I am comfortable with 2 children, although I am up for challenges. I don't want to limited myself. I would prefer no pets, although a small dog maybe acceptable. I would love to meet your family and provide excellent care for your children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.