Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Dallas, TX 75231 - Care.com
part-time

Isaac S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 40/hr Dallas, TX
2 yrs exp 37 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Isaac

My experience teaching Math and Spanish has been more than seven years. I started teaching in my country and travel three times to US to work during the summers in camps with children from 5 years old to 16 years old. I taught swimming lessons, Spanish workshops, and translations. I worked at a college inside the World Language helping students from different countries with some homework, assignments, and listening / speaking problems. Former teacher, I worked in a private school last academic year teaching Spanish, Math, and Science with some homework, assignments, and listening / speaking problems. Let me know if you are interested in my services. Looking forward to hear from you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Math
English
Science
Foreign Language
Sports & Fitness

Isaac Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

DS
Diane S. Hired Isaac
Sep 14, 2016
He is a knowledgeable Spanish tutor and works well with students. He is flexible to schedule, always on time and courteous.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Southern Methodist University
2019

Graduate Degree in Bilingual Education

Richland College
2016

Associate's in Arts in Teaching

Richland College
2016

Associate's in Science

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified Lifeguard, CPR, AED, Translator, Assistant.

Verified info

Email Verified