BABYSITTER - Irena M. from San Francisco, CA 94103 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Irena M.
premium

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$23 – 35/hr San Francisco, CA
7 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Irena

A 29-year-old experienced, patient and loving nanny who is looking for a flexible part-time position in San Francisco. I do tend to 'stick' with the same family for longer period of time, so long term employment is preferred. I enjoy working with children of all ages, although most of my child work experience comes from working with infants and toddlers. I understand that early childhood experience shapes adult life and having warm and supportive approach with children positively contributes to their development. As a nanny, I am committed to providing fun, loving and respectful environment for children to grow and learn about the world around them. I am also big animal lover who owns a dog, so if a potential family has a pet and needs help with them, I am more than happy to include that in the work routine (as well as any other household work). If I sound like a good fit for your needs, feel free to contact me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Irena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AS
Aigerim S. Hired Irena
Nov 30, 2019
Irena babyset for us a couple of times and she was wonderful with our son. She was on time, very kind and attentive. We would absolutely hire Irena again.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified