Inna J.

Part-time, 42 year old babysitter from Anchorage, AK with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Anchorage, AK | 42 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Anchorage, AK | 42 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Inna
Hi, my name is Inna. For the last 5 years, I've been working for the same company. I have previous experience as a sub. teacher, teacher's assistant and also as a daycare provider. I speak fluent English and Russian. I have two children of my own, 9&6 years old. I enjoy working with children in general.
Most Recent Review
Inna has been caring for our baby son part-time since he was 3 months old (now he is 9 months old). She has a real passion for childcare, and it shows. She is caring, fun for him to hang out with, professional, and does great developmental activities with our little guy. She has two kids of her own and "has been there, done that," which is a bonus for us as new parents, but she is also open to having a dialogue. She also volunteers to clean our house while he naps, and does a great job with that--fast, efficient and good at it. And she helps me cook when asked to do so. A great nanny and good friend. Posted May 5, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in elementary school teacher
English, Russian
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in