Ingrid W.

Full-time, 55 year old senior care provider from Wilmette, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wilmette, IL | 55 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Wilmette, IL | 55 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Ingrid
I'm a single, 52 years young, health-minded, non-judgmental, Christian Woman. Friends call me Intuitive, Loving, Conscientious and above all, Honest. Roommates say I'm friendly, organized and considerate. My education is in The Preforming Arts and Holistic Health. I've had more than 25 years of experience in the Alternative Health Industry and 26 years of intense Bible Research.
Through the years I've solely taken care of my disabled son. I've also intensely cared for my terminally ill Mother and Sister w/ Cancer(8 years), until each of them passed. Life Experience combined with my Holistic Health experience, has given me the expertise to care for people and animals with health conditions and special diets.

I have preformed all types of Personal Care like feeding, bathing, catheterization, hygiene, etc. I'm an O. K. cook, Tidy Housekeeper. I can do Laundry, Grocery Shopping and help with Transportation for Errands.

Thanks! Ingrid
Details
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.