Ina P.

Full-time senior care provider from Katy, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Katy, TX |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(4 reviews)
Katy, TX | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Ina
I am a former Registered Pediatric nurse from Germany. I worked in a neonatal ICU for 7 years where I collaborated with physicians, cared for critically ill infants, as well as gave emotional support to the parents. After that I worked as a private nurse with a mentally and physically sick infant, as well as geriatric patients. I cared for eight elderly patients in a home care setting. My experience also includes working with the special needs population in a home setting as well as working with autistic children. It is my desire to use my experience/skills to assist you. Altogether, I have well over 20 years of professional experience. I am professional, organized, punctual, and very compassionate. My outgoing and friendly nature allows me to interact well with others and I pride myself on bringing the right measure of enthusiasm to the equation. I have been married for 26 years and have 2 children.
Most Recent Review
Ina is amazing. Best of the best! She has worked for our family for 2.5 years, caring for our mother with Parkinson's Disease. This is incurable, but Ina has stepped up every step of the way. Talk about a well-balanced caretaker. She scores on every possible point. Professional? Excellent judgement? Pro-active? Warm and compassionate? Accepts greater responsibility? YES to all you can ask of a home health care attendant. You will be very fortunate to get her. She is able to balance supervising other attendants, as well. A true professional. We are indebted to Ina. Grab her while you can. : ) Posted Jan 25, 2016
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Pediatric Nursing School Bamberg/Germany
Bachelor's in Nursing School
1984
Languages
English, German
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in