Imperio L.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Phoenix, AZ | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Imperio
I'm currently 27 years old, and I was born in Mexico City. At the age of 14, I moved to the US, and I have been living in AZ since then. I am bilingual and speak and write in Spanish. I am a very responsible, outgoing person who likes to have fun with kids and young infants. I recently graduated from ASU with a bachelor of Family and Human Development and a minor in Art History. I have experience in taking care of 8-month-old babies to 6-year-old kids. Most of my experience was from feeding, entertaining, watching them, and making sure they get the attention they needed through the day. I grew up in my family around babies and young children, and I have always loved being around them, playing with them, learning something new every day from them and seeing them grow every day.
Most Recent Review
Imperio has worked with our family since November. From the first day she came, she immediately took charge of the boys (I have a 2-year-old and a 5-year-old) and they adore her. She has a ton of energy, spends quality time with them reading, playing, coloring and even learning Spanish. She is always courteous and professional with my husband and I, and has been extremely flexible with our crazy schedules. I would recommend her to any family looking for someone to help out with their kids. Posted Feb 25, 2009
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in