Imelda S.

Full-time, 49 year old babysitter from Winter Park, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Winter Park, FL | 49 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(8 reviews)
Winter Park, FL | 49 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Imelda
I love kids. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I also helped my parents take care of my brother and sister. It's a great feeling to care for children. My main concern is giving children attention, love, and care. I am a very compassionate and fun person. I love to laugh and create lasting relationships with new families. I am CPR certified.
Most Recent Review
Imelda has been babysitting our 3 year old daughter for about 4 months now. Imelda is great with our daughter and is reliable and punctual. Our daughter really loves Imelda and gets so excited when she comes over to watch her. Imelda is reliable and we recommend her! Posted Jul 23, 2015
(Showing 1 of 8 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Philippine Woman's University
Bachelor's in management
Armenian, English
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in