Illya B.

Full-time, 46 year old special needs caregiver from Taylor, MI with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Taylor, MI | 46 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Taylor, MI | 46 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Illya
I cared for my father for many years until he passed away. He was paralyzed from the waist down as years went on he had a stroke and was unable to anything for himself, he wasn't even able to talk. I had the experience of taking care of my grandmother who had a combination of illness including cancer, she passed away as well. I had to bathe her, feed her and take full care of her. I also had to take care of my grandfather who was ill and passed with cancer. He was not able to do anything for himself. I had to take care of him totally. My son, who is 20 now was born premature and had one kidney and he needed a lot of extra special needs care also in my past. I took care of two elderly woman who were not able to take care of themselves. I have gained a lot of patience dealing with all types of special needs and situations. It takes a special person to understand them.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Illya.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in