Ida R.

Part-time housekeeper from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Chicago, IL | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ida
I'm a mature person, that believes in managing time and prioritizing my task to be able to do a sufficient job. I have worked in the clinical and medical field for over 20 yrs. I fully enjoy working toward results that I can see. I pride myself in being able to assist people to achieve their goals and accomplish their treatment plan. I monitor and educate on medication compliance and the rewards and benefits of a total wellness life style. Being balanced is my aim in both the medical and clinical arena. Healthy diet , proper sleep, fitness and fun. I've had the pleasure of working for the senior, women and children. As a counselor for the state, gave me the experience to be diverse and allowed me to advance in areas that most health care providers have not trained. I promote a positive mental health agenda that encourages patients to self motivation and edification. I started counseling as mother than a make up artist, that propelled me to a women centered treatment. Women health is my personal experience and knowledge base. I look forward to assisting seniors in advancing in their greatest years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.