Hope H.

Part-time babysitter from Saint Johns, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Johns, FL |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Saint Johns, FL | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Hope
Hello, My name is Hope, and I am upbeat and enthusiastic. I have been working as a Nanny/Babysitter for the past 11 years, and I love it. I enjoy working with kids because they always have new and exciting ideas; new ways to surprise me, and are always ready to see the best in people. When working with kids, my goal is to boost their confidence and encourage them in whatever way I can. I am more than happy to simply cuddle up with a book or go on an outdoor adventure. I always want the kids and the parents to feel loved and respected by me.

I am a Christian who loves Jesus and my family. Being from a family of 5 kids, I understand how to relate to kids. I graduated from high school in 2010 and spent the year after graduation studying in Birmingham, England. After finishing my associates degree from FSCJ, I was hired by an orthodontist to be his assistant. I love my job! I am looking for weekend hours and Friday hours. I currently have every other Tuesday off, and Fridays.

I love people, encouraging and building them up. My past/ present work experience has been life guarding, nannying/babysitting, and orthodontics. Growing up in a family with older siblings meant that babysitting jobs were always being passed down. People knew that if both of my older sisters were not available, I would be. Even though I sometimes felt like the last choice, or at least the second to last choice, I loved to babysit. I can offer many things to a family as a nanny/babysitter, but the best part of babysitting is becoming part of the family. I want the families that I babysit for to feel as comfortable around me as they do each other. I also want the family to know that I am reliable. While I am working for you, your time is of the utmost of importance. I look forward to getting to meet you!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.