Holly M.

Part-time, 28 year old special needs caregiver from Willis, TX with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Willis, TX | 28 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Willis, TX | 28 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Holly
Hello! I have 4 years experience working at special needs center. I was a Senior Program Associate in a group home working with teens with autism. I have had a year of experience working as a care giver to a paraplegic male. I was an intern and worked for Big Brothers Big Sisters (all together 8 months), in which I had the privilege in working with children ages 6-15 and adult volunteers. I also enjoy little children. Although I can not say that I have worked with young children, I have tons of younger brothers and sisters and nieces and nephews! I am a very energetic person. I am pet friendly. I have my own transportation. My schedule is open as of right now and I am willing to work any and all hours.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.