Senior Care Provider from Tuckerton, NJ 08087 - Care.com
full-time

Holly L.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 35/hr Tuckerton, NJ
10+ yrs exp 40 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Holly

My name is Holly, I am a 39 yrs young mother, fitness&wellness passion with professional expertise, caring & nurturing kind heart to help those in need of my provided services. I have two healthy and amazing children ages 14&10. My jobs are driven from passion and care. I own a brand new vehicle, punctual and committed, eager and focused, energetic as well as organized to the fullest. Please contact me if in need of family care or home care services as I would love to provide my best help you and/or your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Holly Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JC
Jeff C. Hired Holly
May 26, 2020
Holly is an extremely dependable and compassionate person. She helps care for my father with Alzheimer's and meets every challenge that is presented her with a smile. Always willing to go above and beyond to help and make life easier!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Pinelands Regional
1998

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am a responsible non-smoker, active, Kids&Adult Zumba Instructor, caring mother and wife. I am able to care for children as well as the elderly in need of companionship.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified