Holly K.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Yuma, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Yuma, AZ | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Yuma, AZ | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Holly
From the time I was old enough to stay home on my own, I have been babysitting children. Throughout middle and high school, I babysat for a few different families almost regularly (ages approximately 1 to 7.) Following my graduation from high school, I nannied for a 2-year-old girl for the summer. Throughout college while enrolled at MSU, I babysat for three school-aged boys in the early morning, and 2 school-aged children for 3 years. I am now teaching 5th grade in the Crane School district.
Most Recent Review
Although Holly was unavailable due to a previous commitment she responded quickly to me. I appreciated that. Posted Oct 4, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Michigan State University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Michigan State University
Graduate Degree in Teaching and Curriculum
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in