Holly C.

Part-time, 54 year old senior care provider from Corona, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Corona, CA | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Corona, CA | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Holly
Experienced with, Dementia, Alzheimer's, depression, anxiety, sadness, not eating, feeding, hospice. Experienced with showers, bathing, oral hygiene, hair, nails, hands and feet care. Help with dressing. companionship, games to keep the mind strong, crafts, walks. I cook nutritional and well balanced meals. Also cook gluten and dairy free for optimum health. Laundry, linen change, light housekeeping, errands, market, setting appointments, organizing, med dispensing. Safety always first, getting up and down from bed, couch, chairs, wheel chairs, walk beside to protect balance, guide walker. I offer a very peaceful, calm, nurturing, and loving environment. The primary care would always be focused on our loved one first, other items would be secondary. I'm an advocate for elders and children. I've got 26 plus years experience with in home care and consider it a ministry and a privilege to learn about the lives with so much wisdom and knowledge.
Details
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.