BABYSITTER - Holly C. from Plano, TX 75023 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Holly C.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 20/hr Plano, TX
5 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Holly

Hi I'm Holly!!

I'm a 32-year-old Pilates instructor who has an extensive history in childcare (infant - grade school). I worked in the childcare/daycare field for over 5 years. I worked as a nanny for two different families in the past and have been babysitting since I was 16. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love being outdoors and am very hands on babysitter/nanny and am very understanding of every child's different needs. I believe every child learns and processes things differently so I always approach every child independently. I want to foster and develop happy successful respectful kiddos and I'd love to get the chance to work for your family!

I'm also available to perform light housework and able to run errands as necessary.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Holly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

JR
Janelle R. Hired Holly
Nov 13, 2019
Holly has been an incredible asset to our family and has been the perfect fit. She helps the kids with their homework, ensures they accomplish their chores and plays games with them (vs putting them in front of devices). Extremely reliable and a great communicator!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Collin College

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified