Holly C.

Full-time, 24 year old special needs caregiver from Summerville, SC with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Summerville, SC | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr
Summerville, SC | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
Meet Holly
I am a music therapist who is currently working to become dual-certified as a child life specialist. I enjoy spending time with children and am thankful to have had the opportunity to obtain a variety of experiences throughout high school and college. I have worked as a camp counselor and have taught multiple music classes at both summer camps and child development centers. I have babysat for the past 8 years, and during the summer of 2009, I was a nanny for three children. I have also worked with a children's church and taught the children's choirs at my church. In my free time, I have had the privilege of volunteering with special needs organizations. Additionally, I have implemented music therapy services in special needs classrooms for both elementary and high school students.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Charleston Southern University
Bachelor's in Music Therapy
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in