Housekeeping Provider from Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657 - Care.com
part-time

Holly B.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Horseshoe Bay, TX
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Holly

I grew up in a small town north of Dallas area. I have lived in the beautiful Hill Country for about 5 years now and excited to settle here a while. I do not have any children of my own just yet but I have baby nephews a niece, two dogs and an amazing "soon to be" fiance that keep me busy enough I suppose! I am currently starting my own cleaning business. I have 15+ years experience with housekeeping, cleaning, baby sitting. I have worked and volunteered in nursing homes, assisted living facilities as well as personal homes, few hotels, and some small businesses. Always willing to go the extra mile and help out my friends, family, and employers. I love to clean and organize, decorate, cook, sing, take pictures, swim, fish and WORK. I take pride in my work as I am a hardworking gal! I like to keep busy and love to help people. I'm a YES type of person! Looking forward to grow alongside the new beautiful Hill country I now call home!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Most recent review

ER
Elisabeth R. Hired Holly
Oct 9, 2019
Holly cleaned my house today and really put a shine on everything. She is very dependable and a hard worker!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Grayson County College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified