Hillary D.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Plant City, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plant City, FL | 24 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Plant City, FL | 24 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Hillary
I am 24 years old and I have had experience babysitting since I was 12. In high school, I worked with the Early Childhood Education program and I watched children from infants up to 5 years old. I am currently studying Communications at USF and also plan to get my teaching certificate. I also teach Sunday School at my church and my father is the Children's pastor there, so I have grown up volunteering there. I have always had a passion for working with children. I have two nieces and three nephews all ages 5 and below that I have a lot of experience helping with as well.
Most Recent Review
Hillary has been taking care of my two boys (1 and 3 years old) for the last several months. She is amazing! She has helped my little one with his physical therapy exercises, taken him to doctors appointments and taken both boys to the zoo, aquarium or on other errands. She is very reliable. She has always been on time. She has been flexible and understanding when I have gotten stuck at work a little late. She is pleasant, always has a positive attitude and is great with my children. I would recommend her in a heartbeat! Posted Jul 9, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of South Florida - Tampa
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in