Hilary W.

Part-time, 32 year old tutor from Chicago, IL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 32 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $20-40/hr
Chicago, IL | 32 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $20-40/hr
Meet Hilary
I enjoy sharing my love of the French language with others, and if it's productive for school, all the better! I was a French major, having been passionate about the language since first introduced at 14 years old. I lived in southern France for my entire senior year abroad, then three years later quit a job here in Chicago and moved to Paris for a summer to look for work there! My proudest moment as a tutor was this past spring when I tutored a high school sophomore who was failing her French course and had little interest in the subject. After meeting with her once a week for three months, she ended up getting a 92% on her final and passing the class. I also have experience as a gymnastics coach for youth as well as a girls' running coach.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Illinois
Bachelor's in French
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Foreign Language - French
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Gymnastics
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Running
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in