Hilary S.

Full-time, 27 year old special needs caregiver from Snellville, GA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Snellville, GA | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Snellville, GA | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Hilary
I have had a passion for working with children and adults with special needs for the majority of my life now (12 years). I was originally a Special Education major when I went to college, but that has since changed to Nursing/EMT. I have done volunteer work for FOCUS. I am very familiar with wheelchairs (working with people with CP and MD) and I have watched a lot of children with Autism and Downs. I love being around people with special needs because it is very inspiring to see them be happy and have fun despite the differences they may have.
Most Recent Review
Hilary has made it much easier for me to return to school knowing that she would always be there in the afternoon when my daughter got off the bus. Anytime she was ill she always made sure to give me notice so I could make other arrangements. My daughter likes her very much. She is also a big hit with our 5 pets! :) I'm sad that she's leaving Atlanta soon & am wishing her good luck as she starts a new chapter in her life. Posted Feb 22, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgia College and State University
Bachelor's in Special Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in