Hester B.

Full-time, 36 year old nanny from Warner Robins, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Warner Robins, GA | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-50/hr
Warner Robins, GA | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
Meet Hester
I am an on-call/seasonal supervisor at a child development center on base. I am a former Juvenile Probation Officer in the State of Georgia. I have worked as a teen counselor, an after-school program coordinator, social worker and a freelanced photographer. I am certified to teach parenting classes. I have an A.S. in Early Childhood Education and a B.S. in Public Service. I love anything arts and crafts. I teach character education. I mentor models in the modeling industry. I consult parents on the local pageant scene. I really am a Jacktress of all Trades. I am able to cook meals for up to 20 people with ease. I love to shop, so if grocery stores, clothing is not your thing, just leave a list and the funds. I got you! The last family I worked with had 18 kids ages 14 to infant. I could have up to 8 kids at one time. I have found that when you are doing what you love, you never get tired. I have not ventured into teaching in a classroom setting because I love working with children one-on-one in an environment that they are comfortable in. I got my first job babysitting when I was 11 years old. I can remember their names to this day. I enjoy the flexibility that sitting provides me. I am single with no kids of my own, so my time permits me to work as much as possible. I do have my own transportation. My home can also be used for babysitting if needed. I have a 3 bedroom 2 bath condo. I am familiar with car seat rules and regulation. I have an excellent driving record. I do like schedules, but I completely understand that sometimes when fun is involved things run over. If you have any questions, please contact me day or night. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of The Rockies
Graduate Degree in Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in