Heleyne R.

Part-time, 34 year old nanny from Glendale, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Glendale, CA | 34 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Glendale, CA | 34 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Heleyne
I love my job! I'm bilingual Spanish/English. I have great references and 9 years of experience as a Nanny/Babysitter. I have CPR and First Aid certificate. I can drive and have my own car. I love to work with babies and infants. I'm caring, responsible, honest person. If you are interested I would like to give more information.
Most Recent Review
Heleyne is the most loving, responsible, trustworthy and dedicated care giver our family has encountered. I found her on this site when I was looking for some part time help with my 6 month old. She was so wonderful, I soon hired her as our full time nanny. She remained with our family until my son started school 2 years later, but continued to help us part time until we relocated to Atlanta. My son's bond with Heleyne and his advanced social and academic behavior are a testament to Heleyne and her care for him in his developmental years. She will always be a part of our family! Posted May 18, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in