Heidi S.

Part-time, 68 year old senior care provider from Littleton, CO with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Littleton, CO | 68 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Littleton, CO | 68 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Heidi
Hi, I'm Heidi and I am caring, friendly, conscientious, honest, and dependable. For my career as a teacher, I have worked with all ages and in many schools with hundreds of staff members. My interest is in being a caring individual who is willing to serve others in a Christian way, day to day. My own mom is already 86 and I have other elderly relatives.
Because I have also worked in the professional nanny business, I learned to keep a clean, safe environment, fix food that pleases, and to keep a schedule that assists the family, such as record logs, important messages using my excellent communication skills.
Reading, music, handiwork and cooking are my interests and I am willing to share with others by reading out loud, singing with my guitar, or listening to radio/TV programs.
We all like to find common ground.
I have years of experience and classwork in psychology, love to give warming massages to relax muscles that hurt and understand some pain, being that I am moving into my senior years now, an energetic fit senior.
Although I do not have any current drugs administration experience, I helped my Dad years ago. I am a capable person, educated, and carefully will follow all the instructions given and record everything.
With my desires to make life better every day, I bring a great attitude and cheerfulness into the places I visit. Maybe this sounds like something that you would like! Remember to draw up a list of songs to request for me to play.
Thank you. Heidi S. Willing to serve.
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.