Heidi J.

Full-time, 36 year old child care provider from Everett, WA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Everett, WA | 36 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Everett, WA | 36 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Heidi
Hi there! I am a fun & outgoing stay at home mom of 4 (13, 7, 7, and 6). I have worked for a few different day care providers in the last 14 years, as well as raised my own children & assisted my fiance in raising his children. Kids just love me & I love helping them learn.
Most Recent Review
I am a proud single dad to two sweet girls. Heidi has taken care of my children for over a year. She pays attention to detail in every aspect of childcare. She is responsible, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and lots of fun. I have had zero issues with her and I have never heard a complaint from my girls. She has helped my children grow so much; I am very grateful. You can't get any better than her. I recommend her to anyone looking for someone great to help with their children. Posted Jan 31, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in