NANNY - Heidi H. from Bayville, NJ 08721 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Heidi H.

(6)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 25/hr Bayville, NJ
10+ yrs exp 57 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Heidi

Hello, my name is Heidi. I have been a nanny for over 15 years. I am a mom of two boys 15 and 19. I loves children and I love my job. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am very reliable On time. I have worked for 5 families in their home and I also watched children in my home when my children were small I hope to meet and become a member of another great family. I have been so fortunate to work for such amazing families, I'm excited for my next venture of watching some amazing children that I will have the opportunity of being a part of their growth and achievements. If you have any questions you would like to ask to consider me as your nanny, please feel free to message me. I do have a background check and references upon request. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Heidi Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SK
Sarah K. Hired Heidi
Jan 8, 2020
Heidi watched my daughter when i went back to work. My mom watched her until my daughter was 3 and then Heidi did until my daughter started kindergarten in September 2019 1/2 day and she stayed until October of 2019. But, as if October I was going to be working from home and unfortunately didn't need her anymore. But we are still friends...as a matter of fact BEST friends and will always be. She became like a sister to me.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Ocean County College

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have taken care of children since 1997. I really enjoy it. I am a hands on nanny. I love to play games, do arts and crafts. I am a big fan of reading. I also do light house keeping.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified