NANNY - Heidi B. from Kenosha, WI 53140 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Heidi B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 15/hr Kenosha, WI
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Heidi

I am 32 years old and I have one 8-year-old son. I am originally from Deerfield, Illinois, but I moved to Kenosha in 2009. I am currently seeking a cash babysitting gig to help pay for college. Sometimes my son will attended babysitting with me, or he does not have to, depending the situation. I graduated from Gateway Technical College with an Associate in Human Services and I plan on pursuing social work. I have 20+ years working with different kiddos and their families. Of course I ensure safety, but I also establish structure and respect while having a great time. I love arts and crafts, reading, and the TV show Survivor. I am responsible, dependable, and flexible. I believe kids should spend their free time exploring nature and learning about our world. I try REALLY hard to avoid the use of electronics under my watch. I can provide transportation, insurance verification, light housekeeping, and meal preparation.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Heidi Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
James P. Hired Heidi
Nov 1, 2019
Heidi was and is a valuable member of the family! We all enjoyed and appreciated our time with her and her son. I wold highly recommend her!!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Gateway Technical College
2017

Associate's in Human Services

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

ABA therapy.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified