Heather Z.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Purcellville, VA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Purcellville, VA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Purcellville, VA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Heather
I have always loved to be around children. I began taking care of my younger cousins by helping with feeding, changing diapers, bathing, and just playing with them when I was only like 8 years old. I started actually baby-sitting my younger brother and sister when I was 11 years old, of course not for long periods of time. I began baby-sitting outside my family around the age of 12-13 years old. I did primarily baby-sitting until I began working in the restaurant at a local country club when I was 16 years old. I still baby-sit occasionally; but it has not been a full time thing as it was before. I am very responsible and trustworthy; but most of all, I am in love with children. I am studying psychology and Human Development and want to work with children in my future. I always feel like when I meet kids; they love me, and I love them.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Bachelor's in Psychology/Human Development
George Mason University
Graduate Degree in Masters social work
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in