Heather W.

Part-time housekeeper from Beech Grove, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Beech Grove, IN |
10+ years experience
part-time $25-50/hr
Beech Grove, IN | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-50/hr
Meet Heather
I have been cleaning house since I could pick up a dust rag. I have never been employed with a cleaning company, but have had personal experience with family members and friends over the years. I am a single mother of 3 children, so cleaning a house is of no surprise to me. I have a motto " A clean home is a happy home"! I am looking to clean your home on a weekly basis, or maybe more if need be. This will be a second income for me. I work my other job for now M-F 11 - 3. I have an opening M-F 830a-10a. If a huge cleaning opportunity comes my way I will be very willing to change my schedule. I am very dependable and have a clean background. I am also a student in criminal justice and have applications in the Marion County Sheriffs Department, Indiana Excise Police, Brownsburg Police Department, and the Marion County Coroner's Office.
Thank you for reviewing my information. I have references/resume upon request.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in