Heather S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Stone Mountain, GA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stone Mountain, GA | 27 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Stone Mountain, GA | 27 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Heather
Hello, my name is Heather! I have recently become a certified nursing assistant & previously worked as a personal care assistant. I am 25 & have two little boys that are 1 and 6. I have tons of experience working with children with autism as my oldest son is on the spectrum. During my training to become a CNA, I had brief experience working with the elderly which I LOVED! I am CPR certified with a recent TB test performed, which was negative. I am the oldest of 5 children & grew up helping care for them & little cousins. In my family, there are a number of disabilities which I am familiar with including Soto Syndrome, cerebral palsy, autism & bi polar disorder so there isn't much that would make me uncomfortable. I love to help, I am the kind of person who craves needing to serve others. If there is something that I haven't covered in this, I would love to answer any questions and speak with you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Atlanta Career Institute
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in