Heather M.

Full-time, 25 year old special needs caregiver from Dorchester, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dorchester, MA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Dorchester, MA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Heather
I love children and babies! Nothing is more fun and rewarding that a job involving childcare. I spent summers as a nanny for a little girl from age 1-3, and she refers to me as her best friend. Additionally, I have been involved with special needs children since I was 3 years old. My brother is disabled (muscular dystrophy), so my parents sent me to special needs camp with him in order to expose me to all different types of people. This helped me to be accepting and understanding of all individuals from a very young age. I began volunteering at the camp as a camper aide at the age of 9. I recently graduated from Bryant University with a degree in Applied Psychology and Business Administration. I have plans of moving to Clearwater, FL, in June. I am currently in Clearwater and available to interview!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.