Heather M.

Part-time, 37 year old nanny from Casselberry, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Casselberry, FL | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Casselberry, FL | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Heather
Hello, my name is Heather. I have been a newborn photographer at Florida Hospital for the past 10 years. I have extensive experience with little ones ranging from newborns to teens. Just from working at the hospital alone, I have had more than 4 thousand newborns in my care. In college I was a private nanny for 3 wonderful families in Winter Park. I'm a loving, responsible, educated college graduate. I'm fond of teaching, cooking, and being creative with play activities. I'm tender hearted and I have the skills and patience needed for special needs children plus a current CPR certification. I am an animal lover and a non-smoker. I have helped parents maintain a clean, organized and loving environment where their children can grow and learn. I have provided transportation to school and extra-curricular activities, organized fun and creative activities that help foster developmental growth, helped with homework and worked to ensure a welcoming environment. I excitedly look forward to hearing from you!!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.