Heather M.

Full-time, 38 year old child care provider from Eagle, ID with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eagle, ID | 38 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Eagle, ID | 38 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Heather
I have recently taken an interest as a child care provider. I have provided services for one family that has located out of state due to economic downfall and I truly do miss the experiences. I have four children of my own a 20 year son, 4-year-old son and 13-year-old daughters. One of which was Asthmatic and needed consistent care. I have completed Asthma courses at the Sutter Memorial hospital and have completed positive discipline courses though the San Juan unified school district.
Most Recent Review
Heather was hired as a full time housekeeper in July 2010. I required a lot of detailed cleaning, taking care of my animals and running errands. I was unsure that I would by able to find anyone that could handle such overwhelming tasks. Heather not only completed everything that needed to be done, but with such precision. I would highly recommend her. Posted Mar 14, 2015
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Rio Linda
High school degree
1996
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in