Heather M.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Jackson, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jackson, TN | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Jackson, TN | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Heather
Hi there! I'm a fun-loving upbeat 23-year-old who love's children. Being the oldest of three, I've been babysitting since a very young age and am completely comfortable with taking care of children of any age. I also like to be as helpful as possible to the family and will make sure that your home is nice and clean when you return, even if it wasn't left that way =) Please feel free to give me a call whenever you're in need. Have a great day and I look forward to working for you soon.
Most Recent Review
I have used this sitter twice. The first time we had some issues with my children not wanting to listen to her, etc. She also allowed my 9-year-old to cook by herself. In all fairness my 9-year-old insisted that she was allowed to and pulled the wool over her eyes. I took all of this into account and decided to allow her to come again. The second time I called her she said she may have some issues with work. She did indeed but she asked if her mother could come. After speaking with her mother, I was comfortable with the arrangement. Her mother did a wonderful job and even picked up a little :) The third time I called her she came and laid down on my bed with my baby to try to get her to take a nap. I called during this time and it appeared that she had been sleeping. I came home and it again appeared she had been sleeping on the recliner with my two youngest. She also allowed my 9-year-old to cook again. This time it was with a pan on the stove. After much consideration and prayer, I have decided to not use her again as a sitter. She was always right on time, not early, not late. She cleaned up after herself. When I arrived home I had her stay an extra hour so she could help me pick up the kids toy room. She did a great job with this. I think she would be wonderful as a housekeeper or perhaps a mother's helper, as long as I was home. Posted Aug 5, 2009
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Associate's in Bible College
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in