Heather M.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Port Charlotte, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Port Charlotte, FL | 28 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Port Charlotte, FL | 28 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Heather
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have loved caring for children ever since! I have worked in 3 day cares, as well as been a nanny for many years. I have worked with families with up to 3 children, but could definitely handle more if needed due to my experience in day cares. I am CPR and first aid certified and have also worked in a group home with mentally and physically disabled adults and children. I love working with kids because it is so rewarding and well kids just put you in a good mood! It's fascinating to teach them new things and watch them grow. I have been with one family for 4 years now and they have become like family to me. Kids seem to adapt to me almost immediately and I love the fun it has to offer. I do take my job seriously and I find much pleasure in doing it. I am my home during the day I have a 4-month-old daughter so I am mainly looking for a family who will need childcare during the day in my own. My house is in a nice neighborhood on a dead end street. My home is very child friendly and safe and I encourage playtime and creativity rather than things such as TV time. If this sounds like a situation you and your family is interested in and comfortable with I can't wait to hear from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Warwick Vets
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in