Heather L.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Parkville, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Parkville, MD | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Parkville, MD | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Heather
I have been working with children and animals since I was 10. I have worked in several home environments and day care centers. I am first aid and CPR certified by the Red Cross. I am currently a full time undergrad student, I have completely open availability. I am looking to work with children and pets because I enjoy the time working with them.
I am very active, playful, and silly. I have no problems with all forms of housework or cooking. I actually prefer the extra home work. I have worked with infancy through teenage years. I have worked twins and triplets of all different ages. I am trained and have experience with a number of sicknesses and disabilities. I am also trained and experienced working with emotionally traumatized kids.
I don't charge high fees, I prefer to work so I can help parents through their lives, as opposed to making it harder.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Walden University
Bachelor's in Criminal Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in